Upcoming Programs: July 2017

July 3 Monthly Business Meeting July 10 Kim Miller – Tribune Showprint http://www.tribune-showprint.com/ July 17 Jennifer Greene – Co:Lab http://www.colabmuncie.com/ July 24 Rep. Sue Errington http://indianahousedemocrats.org/sue-errington/ July 31 Rich Lee President, Yorktown Town Council http://www.yorktownindiana.org/ Read more →

Upcoming Programs: June 2017

June 5 Monthly Business Meeting June 12 John Disher IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital Foundation https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-disher-a35144a/ June 19 Jeremy Allison PrimeTrust FCU https://www.primetrustcu.com/ June 26 Carl Schafer Gordy’s Fine Art & Framing http://www.gordyframing.com/ Read more →

Upcoming Programs: Jan 2017

January 2: NO MEETING January 9: Business Meeting January 16: Matt Howell Farmhouse Creative http://www.farmhousecreative.net/ January 23: Polly Craig, Youth Opportunity Center http://www.yocinc.org/ January 30: Kerry Wiggerly Berkshire Hathaway Realty http://www.bhhsinrealty.com/kerry-wiggerly Read more →

Upcoming Programs: Dec 2016

December 5: Business Meeting December 8: Junto Club Christmas Party E.B. and Bertha C. Ball Center $25/person Cocktail Hour: 6pm Dinner: 7pm December 12: Brad King – Historic Preservation & Rehabilitation Commission http://www.cityofmuncie.com/boards-historic-preservation-rehabilitation-commission-muncie.htm December 19: Junto Club Christmas Exchange (Bring a gift, get a gift) December 26: NO MEETING Read more →